Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 10:00AM-11:00AM

Monday, June 06, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, June 06, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, July 11, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, July 11, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, August 08, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, August 08, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, September 12, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, September 12, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, November 07, 2022 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, November 07, 2022 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 from 3:00PM-4:00PM