Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 08, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting (Cancelled)

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 6:00PM-7:00PM

Monday, June 07, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, June 07, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, August 09, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, August 09, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting