Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 08, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, July 08, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, August 12, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, August 12, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, September 09, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, September 09, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, October 07, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, October 07, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, October 09, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, December 09, 2024 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, December 09, 2024 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 from 3:00PM-4:00PM