Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 09, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, August 09, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 6:00PM-6:30PM

Monday, September 13, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, September 13, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, November 08, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, November 08, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday, December 06, 2021 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, December 06, 2021 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 from 3:00PM-4:00PM