Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 08, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, July 08, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, August 12, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, August 12, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, September 09, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, September 09, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Conservation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, December 02, 2019 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

Conservation Committee Meeting (if needed)

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, December 02, 2019 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

Executive Committee Meeting (if needed)

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

JVWCD Board Meeting (if needed)

JVWCD Board Meeting