Calendar

This is a listing of the upcoming events for Jordan Valley Water Conserancy District.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 10, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

April CCM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

April ECM

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

April Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

May CCM (if needed)

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

May ECM

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 from 6:00PM-6:30PM

Monday, June 05, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

June CCM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

June ECM

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

June Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

July CCM (if needed)

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

July ECM (if needed)

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

July Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, August 07, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

August CCM

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, August 07, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

August ECM

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

August Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 from 3:00PM-3:30PM

September CCM (if needed)

Conservation Committee Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 from 3:30PM-4:00PM

September ECM (if needed)

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 from 3:00PM-4:00PM

September Board Meeting

JVWCD Board Meeting